Brand

NITCO fosters a culture of invention. We create products, services and experiences for today's interior spaces while solving problems for tomorrow.

Culture

The brightest leaders create opportunity and inspire others to do their best work.

Flourishing since 1953

Our rich heritage helps us enchances the company culture, and maintain the drive and quality of our products.

Learn More

News & Announcements

Thursday, June 16, 2022
Update on Financial Results for the quarter and year ended March 31, ...
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Outcome of the Board Meeting of the Company held on Thursday, May 26,...
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Intimation of Board Meeting of the company to be held on Thursday, Ma...
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Appointment of Mr. Shirish Suvagia as the Chief Financial Officer.
Monday, April 11, 2022
NITCO Limited implements S4/Hana Rise ERP system
Friday, February 11, 2022
Update on Financial Results for the quarter ended December 31, 2021 a...
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Outcome of the Board Meeting of the Company held on Wednesday, Februa...
Monday, January 31, 2022
Intimation of Board Meeting of the company to be held on Wednesday, F...
Monday, January 24, 2022
Resignation of Mr. Puneet Motwani as the Company Secretary and Compli...
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Appointment of Mr. Prakash Iyer as an Additional Director (Non-execut...

Financial Reports

financial report

NITCO Showrooms

The best place to see, touch, and feel our complete range of tiles and marble

From Design to Manufacturing

From internationally sourced Marble blocks & polished slabs, to intricate designing of tiles, here is the story behind quality NITCO products.

Tiles, Marble & Mosaic

Browse our online catalogue of the latest products. Send inquires from your desk and have our products delivered at your doorstep.